Providing Versatility and Experience
in the Pipeline and HDD Industry

HARPOLE FAMILY
Harpole Construction, Inc.’s history is rooted in the Four Corners Region and the Harpole family. Collectively, our employees have more than 300 years of experience. All members of our team are highly valued and respected for their knowledge and commitment to providing superior work for our customers.

Jerry Harpole
President & General Manager
40+ years experience
jerry@harpoleconstruction.com
Deborah Harpole
Secretary/Treasurer
25+ years experience
debbie@harpoleconstruction.com
Jerry “JJ” Harpole
General Superintendent
30+ years experience
jj@harpoleconstruction.com
John “Jake” Harpole
General Superintendent
12+ years experience
jake@harpoleconstruction.com
Jennifer Harpole
Office Manager
20+ years experience
jennifer@harpoleconstruction.com
Keith Wayne Marten
Safety Coordinator,
23+ years experience
wayne@harpoleconstruction.com

Kyle Todd
Sales/Pilot
20+ years experience
kyle@harpoleconstruction.com

Rusty Hunter
Business & Contract Management
40+ years experience
rusty@harpoleconstruction.com
Kenneth Watts
Foreman
20+ years experience
Gil Millstine
Purchasing Agent and Inventory Control
42+ years experience
Santiago Gonzales
Foreman
30+ years experience
Jason Nelson
Foreman
18+ years experience
   
Paul Cossey
Superintendent
40+ years experience
   


t